Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mobile - McGowin Park

5 rating

Awesome place to get a haircut. Always a good time and the staff is fantastic!!!

1 rating

Worst sports clips I?ve ever been to. 3/16/21. Not from the area but I see why the other locations locally were busier.

1 rating

Quality and skill do not exist at this location

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Jason G. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Awesome place to get a haircut. Always a good time and the staff is fantastic!!!"

1
Joe P. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Worst sports clips I?ve ever been to. 3/16/21. Not from the area but I see why the other locations "

1
Steven | February 6, 2021 Google

" Quality and skill do not exist at this location"

5
Matthew S. | January 4, 2021 Google

" Kendra is the best!"

5
Jarrod H. | December 19, 2020 Google

" Best haircut ever.... Ask for Kendra"

1
Ethan M. | December 16, 2020 Google

" Terrible haircuts"

1
Jordyn S. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Haircut was horrible . Had tk go n get it fixed due to huge line left kn side kf head def womt be g"

5
Seth T. | October 19, 2020 Google

" I get a drop fade with a hard part and a scissor cut on top. If your hair style is in the shorter c"

5
Nicole B. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Heather was amazing! My son has autism and she was so patient with him and did exactly what I wante"

5
J. C. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Best haircut ever! Very nice people! Can't wait to go back. My wife loved the cut! That's always a "